The sewing calendar 2010 project

What’s coming next ?

Posted on: March 3, 2010


March will be a difficult month… I’m not inspired by the projects. I mean, I know that’s it’s impossible to be thrilled by every single project, but still … March projects look boring / useless and  I don’t think I will enjoy working on them.

Here is the list :

– recycled bath mat : I actually just finished it ….. just one word : Crap !

– Sewn invitations : yeah … we already had a card for Valentine’ Day .. Not to mention that I don’t have any invitation to send …

– Bow tie Hair clip : I have a baby boy, not girl … This one might still be funny though …

– Snuggly Ribbon Blanket : useless for me … and I don’t really like the look …

– Robot Doll Pocket Pillow : I already messed up the matyroshka doll …This project is pretty much the same but instead of a doll, it’s a robot …

– Ric Rac Dahlia Brooch: is it a sewing project or a craft project? seriously …

– Fabric Basket : ok, this one ay be the best of the month ! I can’t wait !

– Shower cap : ok, joker …. Not sure I’m interested in this one … at all …

I can’t wait being in April !

1 Response to "What’s coming next ?"

Trop bien un shower cap, je ne comprends pas ton manque d’enthousiasme :]

Leave a Reply

Recent Comments

Blondell Wires on Pet Bed : more pictures!
blandinevvv on some news !
Blandine on some news !
Nevorik on some news !
Blandine on Shower cap
March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
