The sewing calendar 2010 project

Pet Bed

Posted on: January 24, 2010


Tutorial by: Lori Marie, from Pretty Little Things
Website: loriemarie.com

This project is my first order 🙂 I don’t have a pet, so a friend of mine decided to buy the material I would need for this project so that I could make a customized pet bed for her cat! It worked out perfectly !

I’m a little disappointed with the result – I accidentally shortened the length
a little bit too much during the last step of the process. However, the overall result looks fine 🙂

I don’t have any picture with the cat yet, but I will post some as soon as I receive some !

The preparation :
Preparation

The result ! :

the result !

And from the other side:

the result

Thanks Mayumi !!

2 Responses to "Pet Bed"

Thank you Anne-cecile! We also love the bed. I wish I were a tiny little kitty. Feels so comfy. 🙂

On dirait un mini canoë :p c’est mignon!
Bravo ! (t’es folle de t’être lancée un tel defi ^^ )

Leave a Reply

